Click for Neodesha, Kansas Forecast

Renew, or become an ABATE of Kansas member today!!
Sign up online!!
Click here

~ Next Meeting.......June 1st ........ American Legion............Cherokee~

Board Members

District Rep: Bill Cooper

Vice Rep: Armond Kinser

Treasurer: Beverly Harris

Secretary: Tammy Hader

County Reps

Montgomery county: Dave Ward & Karyln Roller

Chautaqua county: Leonard Graber

Crawford county: Bill Cooper

Wilson county: Judy Harmon

Neosho county: Austin McCormick

Cherokee county: Jack Gearhart

Elk county: ????

Labette county: Gary Kinser

Allen county: Kim Houdashelt

Woodson county: Barry Reser

Bourbon county: Monty Lawson

July Meeting.......Baxter Springs

Copyright 2014 ABATE of Kansas District 3, All Rights Reserved.